Management Committee


Douglas Kennedy

Vice President 

Brian Sayer


Brian Archibald


Gary Lambie

Development Officer

Leigh Law

Wellbeing & Protection Officer

Alison Robertson

Wellbeing & Protection Officer

Karen McCaffrey

STO Convenor

David McNulty

Inclusion Officer

Kirsty Nutt

Competition Secretary

David Bunten

Management Committee Meetings (MCM)

The Club Committee will meet at 7.15pm on the first Thursday of every month in Larkhall Leisure Centre.  Members of the Club (over 16 years old) and parents of members under 16 years old may also attend.  We ask however that you contact our club secretary at at least seven days prior to the meeting with a request to attend.


Alternatively, members and parents can raise any questions or issues for the committee using the same email address.

*Dates are provisional and may be subject to some change.